Our Staff

 

Staff Directory

Administration
Syed Imran AhmedPrincipalbcmsprincipal@bcmaschools.ca
Mohamed BushDirector of Educationmohamedbush@bcmaschools.ca
Chantal GuillemetteExecutive Office Administratorchantal@bcmaschools.ca
Imen BelhacenOffice Administrator imen@bcmaschools.ca
Wafa Benreguia Office Administratorwbenreguia@bcmaschools.ca
Homeroom Teachers
Tamara Nersessian Kindergarten A (KA) tnersessian@bcmaschools.ca
Cyndee Tong Grade 1A cyndee@bcmaschools.ca
Dayna Ferguson Grade 1B daynaferg@bcmaschools.ca
Ivy O’Reilly Grade 2A ivy@bcmaschools.ca
Yousra GhrebiGrade 2B yousra@bcmaschools.ca
Adem Hamzagic Grade 3A ahamzagic@bcmaschools.ca
Abdur Rahman HussainGrade 3B abdur@bcmaschools.ca
Sarwat Qureshi Grade 4A squreshi@bcmaschools.ca
Saira Sultana Grade 4B saira@bcmaschools.ca
Mahanaz Iran Grade 5A mirani@bcmaschools.ca
Mamuna Sarwar Grade 5B msarwar@bcmaschools.ca
Melanie Kim Grade 6A mkim@bcmaschools.ca
Naima Ali Grade 7A nali@bcmaschools.ca
Chunpeng Wang Grade 7B cwang@bcmaschools.ca
Shabnam IqbalKindergarten Bshabnam@bcmaschools.ca
Core Studies Teachers
Rania Tantawy Core KGA, 1A, 2B rtantawy@bcmaschools.ca
Hanan El-Keliny Core KGA, 2A, 3A, 3B hanandumas@bcmaschools.ca
Asma Talal Salim Core 1B, 3B, 4A, 4B asma@bcmaschools.ca
Bushra Obed Core 5A, 7A bobed@bcmaschools.ca
Rasha Osman Core 4B, 5B, 6A, 7B rasha@bcmaschools.ca
Naima Chouih French Gr. 4-7 naima@bcmaschools.ca
Raazia Shoukat SyedaResource Head Teacher raazia@bcmaschools.ca
Hina Kamran Teacher Assistant – KG A hfezouani@bcmaschools.ca
Maintenance Team
Abdul Rahiman
Mohammed Hassan
Deepak Kumar Sharma
Bus Drivers
Ahmed Abade
Tharma Karthigesar
Mohammed Hassan
Ahmed Mojadidi